Tag Archive: Chill-Out


Sasha - Scene Delete COVER

Late Night Tales Presents Sasha: Scene Delete

Imagine listening to music inspired by Frahm, Richter and Steve Reich, but made by one of the UKs leading house and techno DJs. Away from the hubbub of the club, the craziness of Ibiza, theres a contemplative side to everybody. Forget the beats and the sweat and the billowing anthems; this quiet, undulating, at times pastoral piece is less about songs and anthems and more about texture and atmosphere. Scene Delete is a side of Sasha youve never heard before.


01. Channel Deq (2:13)
02. View2 (5:50)
03. Baracus (6:46)
04. Linepulse (6:16)
05. Time After Time (4:52)
06. Detour (6:10)
07. Pontiac (6:06)
08. Cassette Sessions D (3:31)
09. Cassette Sessions E (2:31)
10. Healer (2:44)
11. Modcon (4:00)
12. Scarpa Falls (4:51)
13. Warewolf (6:03)
14. Bring On The Night-Time (6:31)
15. Corvette (1:48)
16. Shelter (4:16)
17. Untitled 3 (1:54)
18. Abacus (1:56)
19. Rooms (5:56)
20. Broadcast (2:41)
21. Vapour Trails (3:08)
22. Late Night Tales Presents Sasha: Scene Delete (Continuous Mix) (1:15:00)

Henry Saiz

Henry Saiz – Reality Is for Those
Who Are Not Strong Enough to Confront Their Dreams


01. Moonlight Wolf
02. Sleepwalk
03. Love Mythology
04. Of Muses & Slaves
05. Just An Illusion
06. Spiricom (See You Soon)
07. The Light
08. Through Golden Air
09. Death Drive
10. Rave Flute
11. Take Me Home
12. Fill Me Up (feat. Cornelia)
13. Afraid
14. Mirage
15. Natura Sonoris
16. Hymn To Nowhere
17. All The Evil Of This World

Nick Warren - Sound Garden (Frisky) February 2013


Nick Warren – Sound Garden (Frisky) February 2013
♫♪♫❤♫♪♫ ♥ A ★ W ★ E ★ S ★ O ★ M ★ E ★ ♥ ♫♪♫❤♫♪♫



Ali N - @ Welcome To My Nightmare 1st Anniversary Guest Mix [February 2013]



Inside me, much silence that fill my space however limited.
Oh, only if you give me a look inside, sometimes,
trying to rip just those two words.
Am as a shadow of nobody.
Just powder that is poured into the memory of
someone who has never existed,
dust that whispers “learn your own death is task of each of us”

I just know it by heart..Alina


01 Chris Clark – Black Stone (Original Mix)
02 CoMa – Something In The Way (Isotope mix)
03 Stendhal Syndrome – Suddenly You (Ville Rowland Remix)
04 CoMa – Wouldn’t It Be Good (Jernalism Remix)
05 Milamdo – Lost Angels( Original Mix)
06 Emika – Professional Loving (Original Mix)
07 Stendhal Syndrome – Surgery (Bkgrnd Noise Remix) Blinding Lights Remixes
08 Volor Flex – City Pressure feat Bulb (Original Mix)
09 Alexander Dancaless – Another
10 Synkro – Why Don t You (Original Mix)
11 Nicola Hithcock – Moving Into a New Space
12 Volor Flex – About You (Original Mix)
13 Omnimotion – Days Of Silence feat Aleah (Original Mix)
14 Hells Kitchen – The End of Us (Original Mix)
15 Burial – Truant (Original Mix)


Marco Bailey



“High Volume” is an exciting snapshot of Belgiums finest techno DJ/Producer, a man who likes to think outside the box and explore his fascination with a diverse musical palette, creating a unique blend of underground sounds.The advantage of the album format (and one reason why it is so important in artistic terms) is that it gives Marco the freedom to express himself musically to his full potential. This album includes his beloved percussive techno club monsters, alongside his firebrand pumped up tech-house and his experimental down-tempo electronica all expressed out in 13 unique tracks.

Ali N "Sinking Senses" Insomniafm - January 2013


Ali N “Sinking Senses” Insomniafm – January 2013

Love is an enemy, nourishes me and then it feed me to bleed.
It fills me with unique huge emotions and then suddenly devoid me of any emotion …
Leaves me empty inside, wrapped in the darkness of my queries created as an instant rape never happened …
Not a face, not the memory of a scent, not a trace on the skin.
Only Complete Cancellation of myself to not be able to even find myself in my own eyes poured into the mirror.
It takes away the last vestige of dignity and makes me slaves of my deepest fears.
There massacres in, until the soul that remains is a shadow without a master.
Is my enemy, love.
And is my second skin , oh, me…

01- The red deluxe – The Thai Connection (Original Mix) [Gr8 Al Music]
02- Something In The Way – Coma (Original Mix) (-l-NI Isotope mix)
03- Feel Something Holy Other (Original Mix) [Tri Angle]
04- Fortune’s Fool – Hiatus e Shura (Clubroot Remix)
05- Unknown – Exist Strategy and Coma (Original Mix) 
06- The Beat My Heart Skips – Stumbleine (Original Mix) 
07- For You My Love – BoyChild (Original Mix) 
08- Dragonheart – Ryan Davis (Original Mix) [Traum]
09- The Sign – Volor Flex (Original Mix) 
10- Shell Of Light – Burial (Original Mix) [Hyperdub]
11- Impouring – Holy Other (Original Mix) [Tri Angle]
12- Behind The Curtains – Milamdo (Original Mix) 
13- Will I Ever Be Missed ? – Halo & Say (Need A Name Remix)
14- Unseen – Matteo Monero (Original Mix) 
15- You Don t Know Me – Apparat (Original Mix) [Shitkatapult]

sth different, hope you enjoy it


1. Blackmill Feat. Veela – Let It Be
2. TwoThirds – To The Sky
3. Need To Feel Loved (Deep Focus & InContext VIP Remix)
4. Hybrid Minds – Lost
5. Goku – Lost In Time
6. Blackmill Ft. Lollievox – Journey’s End
7. Apex – Omega Point
8. Command Strange – Shine
9. The Tide Pulls from the Moon (JacM Chillstep Remix)
10. Madu ft. Veela – Ghost
11. Blackmill – Evil Beauty
12. ID3 – Hummingbird

%d bloggers like this: