Dave Seaman

Dave Seaman – Slo Motion – November 2013


01.David Bowie ‘Love Is Lost’ (James Murphy remix)
02.Luca C & Brigante feat. Roisin Murphy ‘Flash Of Light’ [Southern Fried]
03.Atjazz ‘It’s Complete’ (Chateau Flight remix) [Get Physical]
04.James Welsh ‘Craven’ [Future Boogie]
05.Mark E ‘Archway’ [Spectral Sound]
06.Punky Blaster ‘Missing’ (Art Of Tones remix) [Toolroom]
07.Matthew Dear ‘Fighting Is Futile’ (KiNK remix) [Spectral Sound]
08.Pompeya ‘Sister’ (Pharao Black Magic Sister mix) [Lovemonk]
09.Jacob Korn ‘She’ [Uncanny Valley]
10.Moby ‘A Case For Shame’ (Sharam Jey remix) [Little Idiot]
11.Adultnapper ‘Idiot Fair’ (H.O.S.H & The Deer Dub) [Poker Flat]
12.Moderat ‘Bad Kingdom’ (Head High mix) [Monkeytown]
13.Stevie Wonder & Omar ‘Feeling You’ (Henrik Schwarz mix) [Peppermint Jam]
14.Jamie Woon ‘Spirits’ (Subb-an mix) [Candent]
15.A/Jus/Ted feat. Miss Bee ‘Stay Up Here’ (Bonar Bradberry mix) [Southern Fried]
16.Maxxi Soundsystem feat. Name One ‘Regrets We Have No Use For’ (Matthew Herbert mix) [Hypercolour]
17.Tensnake feat, Fiora ’58bpm’ (Mano Le Tough mix) [True Romance]
18.Kraftwerk ‘Trans Europe Express’ (Melokolektiv Edit)
19.Duyster ‘Yaqui Mindforce’ [Amateur]
20.Pincer Movement ‘Time Of The Signs’ (Prince Re-Edit)
21.Fairmont ‘Lie To Me’ [My Favourite Robot]