Alan Fitzpatrick_BBC

Disclosure – Essential Mix (BBC Radio1) – 10-08-2013

01.Onra // Intro [All City Dublin]
02.Slum Village // Players [Good Vibe Recordings]
03.Gang Starr // Put Up Or Shut Up [Virgin]
04.Jaylib // React (feat. Quasimoto) [Stones Throw]
05.Q//Tip // Let’s Ride [Arista]
06.Vic Mensa // Orange Soda
07.Moodymann // U Ranaway
08.Linkwood // Secret Value [Shevchenko]
09.Mike Huckaby // Melodies From The Jazz Republic / I Get Deeper (Acapella) [Still Music]
10.[unknown] // J.A.W.S.
11.Trankilou // Bill Collector [BPM Records]
12.T. Williams // Three Letters [PMR]
13.Bassjackers & Apster // Klambu [Sneakerz MUZIK]
14.Dusky // Sunsets & Dolphins
15.Midland // Archive [Graded]
16.Mark Henning // Trojan [Cityfox]
17.Ten Walls // Gotham [Innervisions]
18.Disclosure // When A Fire Starts To Burn [PMR]
19.Rachel Row // Follow The Step (Breach Hood Remix) [Defected]
20.New York Transit Authority // 95′
21.Soul Purpose // Sublim3 [Lo:Rise]
22.Friend Within // The Scene [Method Records]
23.Paul Woolford // Untitled
24.Hannah Wants // Teardrop On The Fire
25.GoldFfinch // Once You Wrap
26.Adonis & Charles B // Lack Of Love [Desire]
27.Native Soul // A New Day (Spencer Parker’s A Gun For Hire Remix) (feat. Trey Washington) [Defected]
28.Eddie Niguel // Absolute [Midnight Shift]
29.Omar // Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Peppermint Jam]
30.Hauswerks // Puppet Factory [Moda Black]
31.Disclosure // Latch (Maddslinky Remix) (feat. Sam Smith)