We present you the 5th release of Festival Lounge Limited. Great vocal track by Nic Bax with awesome remixes by Dyno, Lank and E-Spectro is available for download at Beatport exclusively.


Kassey Voorn: “Great pack, will use!”
Microtrauma: “Lank`s remix is the winner here, will play”
Darin Epsilon: “Strong remix from Lank, I will consider for my sets”
Seb Dhajje: “Great pack, my fav is E-Spectro remix, superb remix!”
Dio S: “Very nice pack. E-Spectro & Lank is for me”
Mitch Alexander: “great stuff!”
Cid Inc: “Excelent pack,the remixes will get lots of plays from me! =)”
VINAYAK^A: “boombastic ep… really liking the remixes … good work by all ..will be playing in my sets for sure.. :)”
Sasha Le Monnier: “Thanks for sending over, will be supporting the Lank & E-Spectro remixes”
Sean McClellan: “E-Spectro mix for me!”
SlanG: “Very good release with great remixers on board! E-Spectro’s version is my fav.”

Released by: Festival Lounge Records 
Release/catalogue number: FLL005
Release date: Jul 22, 2012